Contact Us

Pay your membership dues or to make a donation, we accept checks (to the address below) or access the League’s PayPal account:

National League of POW/MIA Families

5673 Columbia Pike

Suite 100

Falls Church, VA 22041

703-465-7432

 

At the National League of POW/MIA Families, we welcome your comments and queries.
Please use the list below to contact the appropriate person.  

For a complete list of who to contact in your state or region for the most updated information about the POW/MIA issue, or if you are looking for a speaker at a local event, please contact our Office Administrator or contact your Regional Coordinator.

Board-Regional-StateCoordinators-08-31-16

 

2015-2017 Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Ann Mills-Griffiths

5673 Columbia Pike, Suite 100

Falls Church, VA 22041

(703) 465-7432

powmiafam@aol.com

Board Members

Pam Cain

Sarasota, FL

(703) 798-8550

pam.cain@pow-miafamilies.org

 

Karoni Forrester, Secretary

Austin, TX

(512) 751-7909

karoni@mac.com

 

Mr. Eldon Robinson, Treasurer

Lincoln, NE

(402) 489-1677

egraysonent@aol.com

 

Mark Stephensen, Vice Chairman

Boise, ID

(208) 859-3597

mark.stephensen@pow-miafamilies.org

 

Sue Scott

Troy, MI

(248) 288-0520

suepowmia@gmail.org

 

Cindy Stonebraker

Hopkinsville, KY

(931) 241-1893

cindy.stonebraker@pow-miafamilies.org

 

Leslie Swindells, Office Administrator

5673 Columbia Pike, Suite 100

Falls Church, VA 22041

(703) 465-7432

leslie.swindells@pow-miafamilies.org

Regional Coordinators

 

Region   I: Northeast

CT,   DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY,   PA, RI, VT

Tom   Engkilterra, Coordinator

10 Canaries Court

Toms River, NJ  08757

Email: sacredtrust@rocketmail.com

Phone: (408) 605-4764

Barbara   Grzyb, Assistant Coordinator

102 Martin Street

Lowell, MA 01854

Email: bobbi1967@msn.com

Phone: (978) 937-0397

 

Region  II: South/Southeast

AL,   AR, D.C.,FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV 

Susie   Stephens-Harvey, Coordinator

902 Mill Court

Savannah, GA  32419

Email: susie.stepehens-harvey@pow-miafamilies.org

Phone: (912) 414-9464

Lacy   Rourke, Assistant Coordinator

Washington D.C.

(928) 502-2276

ltrourke@gmail.com

 

Region   III: Central

IA,   IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH,   SD, WI

Liz   Flick, Coordinator

4379 Stinson Drive, West

Columbus, OH  43214

Email: rflick@columbus.rr.com

Phone: (614) 451-2405

Elaine   Palen, Assistant Coordinator

2232 Suzanne Drive

Dubuque, IA 52002

Email: epalen@dbqcosheriff.com

Phone: (563) 556-0781 

 

Region   IV: West/Northwest

AK,   AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV,   OR, UT, WA, WY  

Mark   Stephensen, Coordinator

846 Dogwood Place

Boise, ID 83616

Email: mark.stephensen@pow-miafamilies.org

Phone: (208) 939-8288

Betty   Murphy, Assistant Coordinator

4049 Browndeer Circle

Las Vegas, NV  89129

(702) 656-2704

MIA101925@aol.com

 

 

 

 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/National-League-of-POWMIA-Families/136564939586
https://twitter.com/POWMIAFamilies1